Sand and Water

After the huge success of “The Contender”, it was time for work to start on a new album. Tommy changed direction again pooling from writers such as Tom Waits


1. Silence Is King

2. Green Grow The Rushes

3. Allihies

4. Sand & Water

5. If These Old Walls Could Speak

6. Martha

7. The Dark House

8. The Bantry Girl's Lament

9. Jump In

10. Follow On

11. Believe In Me

12. Welcome To The Real World

13. Waltzing Matilda (From traubert's Blues)

Copyright © 2021 Tommy Fleming

Site designed and built by Philomedia 🐘