The Wests Awake

The Wests Awake recorded in London in 2014 features new recordings from Tommy, produced by Mike Moran and includes the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra.


1. John O Dreams

2. Come By The Hills

3. Angel

4. The West's Awake

5. Shine On Me

6. The Open Door Ft. Rackhouse Pilfer

7. Sonny

8. I Rest In You

9. The Rose Of Allendale

10. Donegal Rain

11. Remember Me

12. Walk The Road Together

13. The Parting Glass

14. I Rest In You (Acoustic)

Copyright © 2021 Tommy Fleming

Site designed and built by Philomedia 🐘