A Journey Home

“A Journey Home” was aired on PBS TV across the USA in 2007 & 2008 and was released in Ireland and USA. Both Video and audio post-production were completed…


1. Carrickfergus

2. The Meeting Of The Waters

3. Raglan Road

4. The Sallygardens

5. Isle Of Hope Isle Of Tears

6. An Chuailinn

7. The Green Fields Of France

8. The Voyage

9. Don't Give Up Till It's Over

10. The Isle Of Inisfree

11. Fare Thee Well Love

12. The Cliffs Of Doneen

13. All I Want Is You

14. The Bantry Girls Lament

15. The Quest

16. Cal

17. Summer In Dublin

18. The Water Is Wide

19. May We Never Have To Say Goodbye

20. The Long Journey Home

1. Hard Times

Copyright © 2021 Tommy Fleming

Site designed and built by Philomedia 🐘