A Life Like Mine

A life like mine features the definitive version of “Mystic Lipstick” Plus a unique version of “Don’t wanna talk about it” together with “Summer in Dublin” and the haunting…


1. Open Sky

2. Don’t Want To Talk About It

3. Scorn Not His Simplicity

4. A Life Like Mine

5. Colour of Roses

6. Jubilee

7. Lakes of Ponchartrain

8. We Belong

9. Walk On Fire

10. Mystic Lipstick

11. Summer In Dublin

12. Don’t Give Up Till It’s Over

Copyright © 2021 Tommy Fleming

Site designed and built by Philomedia 🐘