1st October 1996

Different Sides To Life

On the basis of this album, Tommy was offered a solo recording deal in 1997 by one of Ireland’s independent labels. Thus began the start of a hugely successful…


1. Through The Barricades

2. Listen Listen

3. Land Of The Bottom Line

4. Things We've Handed Down

5. Armed With A Broken Heart

6. Welcome To The Real World

7. For Emily Wherever I May Find You

8. If I Give My Heart To You

9. State Of Grace

Copyright © 2021 Tommy Fleming

Site designed and built by Philomedia 🐘